Pikachuultrafan`s Animal Jam Blog

Archive for November 15, 2011

Fall Friendships

Hiya!!! I`ve been very busy with school and projects. I have also been busy helping my friends on animal jam. I made them both accounts and had them play a game to see which one won my spare glove.  It was fun. Anyway, halloween festivites are over, and have been replaced with a fall friendship festival which is pretty much thanksgiving. There is a den item for it and 2 clothing items, one for members.  And also: I might have them both come and post on this blog. Their names are: supercottoncandygirl and mlomoui.  So, my mom`s calling me, and I have to get going for dinner, so SAYONARA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,

 

 

 

 

Pikachuultrafan

 

 

P.S. The thing called Chat! does not work, so don`t go there.