Pikachuultrafan`s Animal Jam Blog

Halloween Special!!!!!!!!! (:

Boy, is animal jam halloweened up. All around Jamma, there is candy bowls with candy. There is even more halloween items,like the frankenstein mask and black cat hat. I am so excited!!!!!! Right now I have 3 costumes. Here they are:

My Frankenstein costume

My Skull Girl costume

My Black Cat costume

My Dark Fairy costume (under construction)

Those are my costumes. I enjoy halloween a lot, and I hope you do too. There is lots to do like host halloween parties, go to halloween parties, sport halloween ware, decorate your den halloween style, have costume contests, host halloween fashion shows, and trick-or-treat around Jamma. So enjoy your last few weeks of halloween fun, and go to mayksufi`s halloween party at the 22. Go to http://animaljamflash.blogspot.com/ for details.

Have a phantomrific halloween,

Pikachuultrafan

Leave a Reply

