Pikachuultrafan`s Animal Jam Blog

MAJOR news

Hi, I`m sorry I have not posted in a while. It was do to secretbuilders. It`s this site I also use, and I`ve been using it a lot lately. ….. So, I will have little time for my blog. But I will do my best. And also, Litwit plz come back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So, plz come 2 my blog soon. Anyways, I got all of the new ocean stuff. It`s a pirate hat and a flower necklace. They are cool. So, see ya in a bit!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sayonara!!!!!!!!!!!!!,

Pikachuultrafan

Leave a Reply

