Pikachuultrafan`s Animal Jam Blog

HOW THE HECK DO I DO THIS?!

Do you ever feel like nothing is working or you can`t do something no matter what? Then send me a postcard that has phantoms. I have had a hard time before, and I might be able 2 help you. I hope I can. Anyways, I figured out how to trick people into thinking you are a ghost. If you wnat to know how, ask on comments. I have to search for my friend`s missind daughter right now, so I guess this post is almost done. So, again send a postcard with phantoms.

 

SAYONARA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pikachuultrafan the Poke`mon lover

Leave a Reply

